College council consists of the following member

  1. Dr J. A. ALEX RAJJU BALAN, Principal
  2. Ms. Raji S. L., HOD, Civil Engineering Department
  3.  Mr.AmalPratap, HOD, Mechanical Engineering Department
  4. Ms. Shamna.B., HOD, Computer Science & Engineering Department
  5.  Ms.Sajitha,HOD, Electronics & Communication Department
  6. Ms. Premlakshmi. K. Nair, HOD, Electrical & Electronics Engineering Department
  7. Ms.Abhaya S l,Assistant Professor, First Year HOD
  8. Mr. Shameer E, Assistant Professor, Physical Education Department
  9. Ms. Sandhya Rani, Assistant Professor, Dept of Science and Humanities & First Year Coordinator

Our college